INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

IN THIS SECTION:

Shawnee Heights understands the importance of technology in education. The district technology team works diligently to provide and maintain a variety of technological solutions for students and staff to utilize in the learning process.

All Shawnee Heights students have access to the following:

  • Computer labs

  • Laptops

  • Internet*

  • Wireless networks

  • Projectors in all classrooms

  • 1 to 1 iPad program from grade 7-12

*Shawnee Heights USD 450 is not responsible for content found on external websites. The district attempts to only link to sites whose content enhances the curriculum of classrooms; however, external websites are maintained by their respective owners who may link, publish, and/or advertise content that may be deemed inappropriate for school.

Click Here to Download Acceptable Use Policy Student Form PDF

MEET OUR STAFF

Blair Anderson

Blair Anderson
Technology Manager
Phone: 785-730-5021
AndersonB@usd450.net

Karla Murray

Karla Murray
Student Data Coordinator
Phone: 785-730-5026
MurrayK@usd450.net

Austin Dinger

Austin Dinger
Network Specialist
Phone: 785-730-5024
dingera@usd450.net

Rob Dennison

Rob Dennison
Technician
Phone: 785-730-5022
DennisonR@usd450.net

Brian Reiman

Brian Reiman
Technician
Phone: 785-730-5027
ReimanB@usd450.net

Chris Hathaway

Chris Hathaway
Technology Assistant
Phone: 785-730-5023
HathawayC@usd450.net

Rita Malloy

Rita Malloy
Technician
Phone: 785-730-5025
MalloyR@usd450.net