DISTRICT ADMINISTRATORS

Matt Hirsch

Matt Hirsch
Superintendent of Schools
hirschm@usd450.net

Scott Dial

Scott Dial
Associate Superintendent
dials@usd450.net

Sara Hoyer

Sara Hoyer
Business and Finance Director
hoyers@usd450.net

Stacey Bell

Stacey Bell
Secondary Curriculum Director
bells@usd450.net

Stacey Giebler

Stacey Giebler
Elementary Curriculum Director
stacey.giebler@usd450.net

Dr. Kristin O'Brien

Dr. Kristin O'Brien
Special Education Director
obrienk@usd450.net

Tara Cox

Tara Cox
Food Service Director
coxt@usd450.net

Nathan Hofstra

Nathan Hofstra
Director of Support Services
hofstran@usd450.net

Blair Anderson

Blair Anderson
I.T. Director
andersonb@usd450.net

Tiffanie Kinsch

Tiffanie Kinsch
Communications & Marketing Director
kinscht@usd450.net